Happy 15 Year Anniversary to the Village of Campton Hills

The Village of Campton Hills was incorporated in May of 2007, and Village Board members celebrated at the last village board meeting held on May 17th. Members of the village board and staff pictured from left to right (back row): Treasurer, Rebekah Flakus, Trustee Ed Muncie, Trustee Jim McKelvie, President Mike Tyrrell. Front row from left to right, Village Clerk Lynn Baez, Trustee Susan George, Trustee Charles Cappell, Trustee Mike Millette, and Village Administrator Denise Burchard. Not pictured, Trustee Wendy White Eagle.